Name of DirectorMethod of AppointmentDate of AppointmentResignation Date (Where Applicable)Interests DeclaredMeetings Attended During 2020/21:Out of a Possible:
Mr John Turnbull (Chair)Members05/10/2017None Declared33
Mrs Suzzanne Ijewsky (Executive Head Teacher)By virtue of being Executive Head Teacher05/10/2017Governor at Moulton College33
Greg Kirkman (Vice Chair, Business Development and Marketing Director)Board09/10/201725/02/2022CEO of Challen Commercial Investigations Ltd. T/A Ensafe Consultants

Director of the following:
-Go Grow Limited
-Ensafe Consultants Limited
Resource & Environmental Consultants (Asbestos) Limited
-REC Asbestos (South) Limited
Resource and Environmental Consultants Limited
-REC Environmental Monitoring Ltd.
-Noble Health & Safety Training Limited
Noble Asbestos Consultancy Limited
-Creating Tomorrow Multi Academy Trust
-Ensafe Consultants Limited (dissolved)
-Various dormant subsidiary business owned by Challen Commercial Investigations Ltd
Angie Curchin (Human Resources Director)Board09/10/2017None declared33
Lynda Morgan (SEN Teaching and Learning Director)Board09/10/2017Teaching School Director at Maplefields Academy

Governor at Clare Lodge Secure Unit

Chair of Governors at Stepping Stones School School
Sarah Payne (Finance Director)Board09/10/201731/03/2022None Declared33
Deborah LawrensonBoard01/09/2021None DeclaredN/AN/A
Samantha HutchinsonBoard21/03/2022None DeclaredN/AN/A
Ingrid Hanchard-BrownBoard04/04/2022N/AN/A

View as a PDF